Movie News

TV News

Music News

Other Entertainment News

  • REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 6 a.m. GMT/ 2 a.m. ET

    Here are the top stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 10 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET. For a full schedule of news and events, go to our editorial calendar on Reuters Connect https://www.reutersconnect.com/planning or on Media Express http://mediaexpress.reuters.com/planning-tools/calendar.

  • REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 p.m. GMT/6 a.m. SGT.

    Here are the top stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 10 p.m. GMT/6 a.m. SGT. For a full schedule of news and events, go to our editorial calendar on Reuters Connect https://www.reutersconnect.com/planning or on Media Express http://mediaexpress.reuters.com/planning-tools/calendar.

  • UPDATE 1-Leaked chats appear to show judge advised prosecutors in Lula case

    BRASILIA, June 15 (Reuters) - Leaked personal messages published on Saturday by a news website show the judge who led the corruption trial that jailed former Brazil president Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva advised prosecutors to influence public opinion against the leftist leader.

  • UPDATE 1-Worshippers in safety hats attend Notre-Dame's first mass since fire

    PARIS, June 15 (Reuters) - A small congregation in white hard hats attended mass at Notre-Dame Cathedral in Paris on Saturday, the first service since fire devastated the Gothic landmark two months ago.

  • Amanda Knox breaks down in Italy as she relives murder trial

    ROME (Reuters) - Amanda Knox, back in Italy for the first time since her 2015 murder acquittal, broke down in tears on Saturday as she relived her eight-year ordeal of trials and imprisonment, and the media frenzy surrounding it.

  • More Entertainment News»

News, Photo and Web Search